The Vergecast will be live today at 4:15PM ET!

See the original posting on The Verge

Hello hello hello. So Dieter Bohn is on vacation. Chris Plante is in the process of moving. And Chris Ziegler is… somewhere. But fret not: Nilay Patel is here. As is Sam Sheffer (me). So we’re going to do a show. This week was a big one: Microsoft held its annual Build developers conferenceFacebookApple, and many others reported their quarterly earnings; LG announced its new flagship phone, the G4; and Secret shut down.

We’ll be live a bit earlier today — 4:15PM ET / 1:15PM PT / 8:15PM GMT via the Livestream embed above. And if you miss the live show, you can always watch the replay (using the embed above) or download the audio version on iTunes. And speaking of iTunes, be sure to rate us five stars if you enjoyed the show. We’ll…

Continue reading…